Typhoon + Earthquake and Life

I cannot think of a more valid excuse for me not being able to post than life got in the way. Lame. I know.

I finished, very quickly, a short story sent to me by a very kind author who saw one of my reviews and I will definitely be letting everyone know about it as soon as I get a hold of my desk which will maybe be in 2 days tops?

There has been a typhoon and internet has been crap so I can’t really upload anything. Also, I am busy worrying about relatives who live in the places which were hit severely by the storm. Plus an earthquake just hit our town. Thank God it wasn’t massive!

I really really hope to talk to all of you soon!

Toodles..

2 thoughts on “Typhoon + Earthquake and Life

Leave a Reply

