Water’s Wrath is out now!

Waters-Wrath-Cover-Only

Whew this is a very busy week for cover reveals and book releases! Today, and I am admittedly a bit late on this, I have for you the Water’s Wrath release! This is such an exciting time for me as one of my favorite series comes out with another book! Here are all the links you need, all the information you need about the author, and …. wait for it…. A GIVEAWAY! (If you know that reference then we are sisters indeed).

Here are the links for you:

                             

Now for the giveaway! This giveaway is open only to residents of the Philippines. I am going to try to include everyone in my next giveaways 🙂 I designed the notepads myself. Any of the prizes should not be sold. Giveaway ends on May 27 11:59 PM EST.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Always  a  Proud Member

Elise Kova, YA Fantasy Author

THE TOWER TAKES CARE OF ITS OWN

Leave a Reply

